skip navigation

Girls High School

PAC Meeting Required Forms & Apparel

Complete transportation survey: 

https://forms.gle/fgTPUpHGjHDs2Y9x9

Order Apparel with this link  until  April 12

https://www.bsnteamsports.com/shop/TNKALX21

Required Apparel: Royal Blue Short Sleeve Shirt and choice of any of the black shorts

Watch the recorded version of the PAC meeting in case you missed it!    https://vimeo.com/529371643

Get the password for PAC video  from the GroupMe, or call or email Michelle at coachhromatka@gmail.com  (We don't want it to go viral : )

Practice Schedule

Teams will have practices M-F and some Saturday games. Coaches reserve the right to hold a Saturday practice if deemed necessary. There are some exceptions to this schedule, but in general practices are as follows:

● Prep: M-F 4:30 - 6 upper turf - South field

● JV M-F 5:30-7:00 Stadium

● V M-F 5:30-7:30 Stadium 

Saturday - 8-10am, space is reserved and will be used by teams as needed - this will be communicated by your coach

2021 MESSAGE FROM CO-COACHES CRANDALL & HROMATKA

Hello parents & players!
Greetings from the coaching staff for the upcoming Minnetonka HS Girls Lacrosse season! It's been a long time coming and I know we are all excited to get back out on the field after a looong season off.  Keeping those fingers crossed for a balmy spring.

We had e a pre-season meeting on Wednesday, March 24th via zoom.  We  have a recording  (see above) and  covered expectations for the season, scheduling, and introduced  ourselves.  Ted our AD gave us  more information on season policies surrounding our good friend Covid-19, so please please please  watch the video carefully to ensure a safe and healthy season for all.

See attached for the team packet for the year! Info includes schedule, apparel (link will be provided), contact info, etc. as we know it now. As with all things over the last year, everything is subject to change.

Please feel free to reach out if you need anything - your coaching staff is here to support you. 

Please fill out Communication Form for Coach Crandall to be added to the GroupMe!

Booster Club Information

Booster Club Meetings: 

Read the Booster Club Minutes.

Spiritwear always available for purchase!

Contact Booster Club!

 tonkagirlslax20@gmail.com

Booster Club Board Members

President - Nicholle Durkee ndurkee@me.com

Vice President - Alison Schmidt alisonschmidt45@gmail.com

Treasurer - We need one!

Secretary - Sabrina Wixo   sdgabert@msn.com

Website Administrator- Sara Muench sara.muench40@gmail.com

Captains Parents

Contact: tonkagirlslax20@gmail.com


Required T Shirt

VARSITY COACHES

Krista Crandall - Co Head Coach

 krista.crandall@minnetonkaschools.org

Cell: (952) 807-5181

Michelle Hromatka -Co Head Coach

coachhromatka@gmail.com

 Cell: (952) 486-2650

Please fill out Communication Form for Coaches to be added to the GroupMe!

JUNIOR VARSITY COACH

James Pekarek  james.pekarek@minnetonkaschools.com

Varsity Captains


 Hanna Baskin  612-845-0222

Brynn DuLac  952-334-5212

Ellah Durkee   edurkee9@icloud.com

Courtney Youngquist  courtney.youngquist@gmail.com

CAPTAINS PARENTS

Kirk and Jill Dulac: dulac5@comcast.net

Ann and Peter Baskin: annbaskin@hotmail.com

Nicolle Durkee:  ndurkee@me.com

Darla Youngquist : darla.youngquist@gmail.com

NEW EYEWEAR RULES!

Beginning January 1, 2020, all protective eyewear must be SEI certified to the current ASTM lacrosse standard F3077 in order to be regarded as legal for play. 

The product listing for SEI certified models is available here.USL Memo on Girls’ Lacrosse Eyewear Compliance

SkippersLax Tonka Women’s Lacrosse SkippersLax